Change Management for SAP

IT-Processes and SAP-Operations in unison

Many companies coordinate SAP Change Management via a 3rd party service desk. This is usually managed by a higher-level support team. The problem: Collaboration with SAP Basis is done manually via e-mail, chat or telephone. Resulting in media discontinuities and subsequentially flawed processes. This not only slows down you support, but costs valuable resources.

With Change Management software with SAP integration, you create the basis for seamless cooperation between IT support and SAP Basis. Put an end to time-consuming coordination efforts, unnecessary media discontinuities and intransparent processes. Instead, benefit from automated workflows and audit-proof documentation. Integrate your change management directly with SAP.

You want to optimize your Change Management for SAP? We are happy to assist!

Change Management

Control and document changes efficiently

REALTECH provides straightforward tools for automating your SAP Change Management. Benefit from automated workflows, integrated quality checks and audit-proof documentation.

With our Integration Framework, you can easily control your SAP change and transport processes with your preferred ITSM tool.

Change Management for SAP

Coordinate your SAP changes more conveniently with REALTECH’s Service Management Platform for SAP.

Transport Management

Discover REALTECHs well-established automation software for management and documentation of SAP Transports.

Integration Framework

Easily integrate your SAP change processes with ITSM-Tools like ServiceNow, Jira Software and co.

Synchronization Management

Automatically synchronize all your SAP development systems

ANDY VAN INWEGEN

Project Manager, Microsoft
“With REALTECH SmartChange, it took us no time at all to significantly improve the security and quality of changes to sap systems. we are now able to avoid risks to production operation and save valuable time and resources.“

HANS WOLFERSEDER

Team leader SAP Basis, Stadtwerke München (SWM Services GmbH)
“The number of incidents dropped to an all-time low after the go-live of the  support packages. with a reduction of incidents by more than half and 90% less manual labor, the implementation of theGuard! SyncAssist (Synchronization Management) paid off within its first year.”
references

Boost your SAP Basis performance

Combine development, operation and quality assurance with DevOps for SAP. Through maximum automation, integrated quality checks and audit-proof documentation, you ensure greater agility in SAP change management.

Menu

Change Management für SAP

IT-Prozesse und SAP-Betrieb vereint

Viele Unternehmen koordinieren das SAP Change Management über einen 3rd Party Service Desk. Dieser wird in der Regel durch ein übergeordnetes Support-Team betreut. Das Problem: Die Zusammenarbeit mit der SAP Basis erfolgt manuell per E-Mail, Chat oder Telefon. Somit sind Medienbrüche und Prozessfehler vorprogrammiert. Das kostet viel Zeit und blockiert wertvolle Ressourcen.

Mit Change-Management-Software mit SAP-Integration schaffen Sie die Grundlage für eine nahtlose Zusammenarbeit von IT-Abteilung und SAP-Basis. Machen Sie Schluss mit aufwendigen Abstimmungsprozessen, unnötigen Medienbrüchen und mühseliger Dokumentation. Vertrauen Sie auf automatisierte Workflows und revisionssichere Dokumentation. Integrieren Sie Ihren Change-Management-Prozess direkt mit SAP.

Sie wollen Ihr Change Management für SAP optimieren? Gerne beraten wir Sie persönlich.

Change Management

Changes zuverlässig steuern und dokumentieren

REALTECH bietet unkomplizierte Tools zur Automatisierung Ihres SAP Change Managements. Profitieren Sie von automatisierten Workflows, integrierten Quality-Checks und revisionssicherer Dokumentation.

Mit dem Integration Framework steuern Sie Ihre SAP-Change- und Transportprozesse ganz bequem mit Ihrem bevorzugten ITSM-Tool.

Change Management für SAP

Koordinieren Sie Ihre SAP-Changes ganz bequem mit der REALTECH Service Management Plattform für SAP.

Transport Management

Entdecken Sie unsere etablierte Software für die Automatisierung von SAP-Transporten.

Integration Framework

Integrieren Sie Ihre SAP Change-Prozesse ganz bequem mit ServiceNow, Jira Software und Co.

Synchronization Management

SAP-Entwicklungssysteme einfach, zuverlässig und automatisiert abgleichen.

ANDY VAN INWEGEN

Project Manager, Microsoft
“Mit SmartChange von REALTECH konnten wir in kürzester Zeit Sicherheit und Qualität bei Änderungen an SAP-Systemen signifikant erhöhen und zugleich Risiken für den Produktivbetrieb sowie unnötigen Mehraufwand vermeiden.“

HANS WOLFERSEDER

Teamleiter SAP Basis, Stadtwerke München (SWM Services GmbH)
“Nach der Produktivsetzung der Support Packages hatten wir noch nie so wenige Störungen. Mit einer Reduzierung der Incidents um mehr als die Hälfte und 90% weniger manuellem Aufwand hat sich der Einsatz des theGuard! SynchAssist (SmartChange Synchronization Management) bereits innerhalb des ersten Jahres ausgezahlt.”

Polina Klibanova

Team Leader SAP Basisadministration, C&A Services
“Wir hatten bereits vor der Migration zu S/4 HANA das Transport Management von REALTECH im Einsatz. Denn bei der Größe unserer System-Landschaften und stündlichen Drops bilden automatisierte Prozesse einen deutlichen Vorteil.”
CA-Feel_Good_Fashion_black-180122
Kundenprojekte

Mehr Agilität in der SAP-Basis

Mit DevOps für SAP Entwicklung, Betrieb und Qualitätssicherung vereinen. Durch maximale Automatisierung, integrierte Quality-Checks und revisionssichere Dokumentation sorgen Sie für mehr Agilität im SAP Change Management.

Blog: SAP Software Deployment
Prozesslücken schließen und Medienbrüche vermeiden weiterlesen

Blog: Kundenbefragung 2019
Teil 2: Die Vielfalt der Systemintegration weiterlesen

Blog: SAP Transportmanagement
Die 5 häufigsten Probleme im Change Management weiterlesen

Menü