Events

Get in touch with REALTECH experts at trade fairs,
conferences and congresses

19TH ITSMF ANNUAL CONGRESS

DECEMBER, 3rd – 4th, 2019, DORINT PARKHOTEL – BAD NEUENAHR

“The RACE IS ON” is the motto of this year’s IT Service Management Congress, which will feature many interactive sessions and lectures. At our booth no. 7 we will present our solutions with live demos on innovative topics such as Artificial Intelligence and Smart Service Management. Our experts will be inviting you to exchange ideas at the “Expert Tables” and show you how to set up your individual AI prototype within one day. Come and see us!

PLM-Logo-REALTECH

PLM EUROPE – SIEMENS PLM CONNECTION 2019

7-9 OCTOBER 2019, ESTREL CONVENTION CENTRE BERLIN

At this year’s PLM Europe – Siemens PLM Connection 2019, our SAP experts will demonstrate the possibilities of automated SAP deployment in Siemens Polarion. Come and meet us on Tuesday, October 8 in lecture hall Nizza.

MICROSOFT SAP AND AZURE WORKSHOP

11 SEPTEMPER 2019, COLOGNE

At the event, REALTECH and other Microsoft partners will be demonstrating innovative solutions for optimizing SAP processes. You will also gain insight into the migration of SAP systems to Microsoft Azure.

REALTECH AT SERVIEW KONGRESS BMPK 19

SERVIEW CONGRESS, 22 – 24 MAY 2019

Under the theme “Welcome to the jungle”, this year’s congress offers an extensive programme of practical and expert lectures, training sessions and workshops. Visit us at booth 34 and find out which solutions will lead you to an agile, efficient and innovative IT organization in the service management jungle.

8. HAMBURGER ANWENDERTREFFEN

CUSTOMER EVENT, 16 MAY 2019

Under the theme “Get your services on course for the future”, our eighth regional user meeting will take place on 16 May 2019 in Hamburg. The agenda includes brand new user reports and practical examples on innovative topics such as smart ITSM from the cloud and artificial intelligence in service management.

Menu

VERANSTALTUNGEN

Lernen Sie auf Fachmessen, Konferenzen und
Kongressen die Experten von REALTECH kennen.

19. itSMF Jahreskongress

VOM 3. BIS 4. DEZEMBER 2019, IM DORINT PARKHOTEL, BAD NEUENAHR

Unter dem Motto „The RACE IS ON“ findet dieses Jahr der Fachkongress für IT Service Management mit vielen interaktiven Sessions und Fachvorträgen statt. Auf unserem Stand Nr. 7 präsentieren wir unsere Lösungen mit Live-Demos zu innovativen Themen wie Künstliche Intelligenz und Smartes Service Management. Unsere Experten laden zum Austausch im Rahmen der “Experten-Tische” ein und zeigen, wie Sie Ihren individuellen KI-Prototypen innerhalb eines Tages aufsetzen können. Kommen Sie vorbei!

PLM-Logo-REALTECH

PLM EUROPE – SIEMENS PLM CONNECTION 2019

VOM 7. BIS 9. OKTOBER 2019, IM ESTREL CONVENTION CENTRE BERLIN

Auf der diesjährigen PLM Europe – Siemens PLM Connection 2019 präsentieren unsere SAP-Experten die Möglichkeiten von automatisiertem SAP Deployment in Siemens Polarion. Kommen Sie am Dienstag den 8. Oktober im Vortragssaal Nizza vorbei.

MICROSOFT SAP UND AZURE-WORKSHOP

AM 11.09.2019 VON 12:00 UHR – 18:00 UHR, IN KÖLN

Im Rahmen des Events zeigen REALTECH und weitere Microsoft-Partner, innovative Lösungen zur Optimierung von SAP-Prozessen. Zudem erhalten Sie Einblicke in die Migration von SAP-Systemen nach Azure.

REALTECH AUF DEM SERVIEW KONGRESS BMPK 19

SERVIEW KONGRESS VON 22. – 24.05.2019

Dieses Jahr bietet der Kongress unter dem Motto „Welcome to the jungle“ ein umfangreiches Programm an Praxis- und Expertenvorträgen, Trainings und Workshops. Besuchen Sie uns am Stand 34 und erfahren Sie, welche Lösungen Sie im Servicemanagement-Dschungel zu einer agilen, effizienten und innovativen IT-Organisation führen.

8. HAMBURGER ANWENDERTREFFEN

KUNDENEVENT AM 16.05.2019

Unter dem Motto „Bringen Sie Ihre Services auf Zukunftskurs“ findet unser achtes regionales Anwendertreffen am 16. Mai 2019 in Hamburg statt. Auf der Agenda stehen brandneue Anwenderberichte und Praxisbeispiele zu innovativen Themen wie smartes ITSM aus der Cloud und künstliche Intelligenz im Service Management.

Menü