On-demand-Webinar

Digitalization in hospitality through service automation [available in German]

Video Talk

Reduce the complexity of the IT infrastructure in the hotel industry [available in German]

Wanted:

Hospitality visionaries for innovative services and solutions in the hotel industry

We automate services in the hotel industry

easy and uncomplicated

The REALTECH platform for the hotel industry simplifies and automates the daily business of service and solution providers for hospitality and hotel chains, increases the quality of their services and reduces costs. It is a marketplace and, at the same time, an innovation platform for specific offers from the service provider.

Both new and existing hospitality services (e.g. in compliance with hygiene guidelines) can be easily designed, implemented and managed. Service providers and hotels benefit from best-in-class managed services, reliable service delivery and increased guest loyalty – for optimal hotel operations.

REALTECH Service Management

REALTECH Hospitality Service Platform

Discover the REALTECH hospitality service platform. Simple and innovative IT service management takes service in the hospitality industry to a new level. Automated infrastructure-related services can be used to establish excellent guest services and ensure a first-class guest service experience.

Discover Service Management for Hospitality. We would be happy to advise you personally.

Michael Jessing

Director Business Development, REALTECH AG
In times of crisis, digitalization is a matter of survival for the hotel industry. Investments in a service management and service automation platform offer the most advantages at this point to meet all changes. The platform also provides the basis for the digitization of other elements and processes in the hotel environment.” Read more [interview in German]

Automated processes

INCREASED TIME AND COST EFFICIENCY

OPTIMIZED SERVICE DELIVERY

HIGHER GUEST SATISFACTION

Menu

On-Demand-Webinar

Digitalisierung in der Hospitality durch Service Automation

Video-Talk

Die Komplexität der IT-Infrastruktur in der Hotellerie reduzieren

Gesucht:

Hospitality-Visionäre für innovative Services und Lösungen in der Hotellerie

Wir automatisieren Services in der Hotellerie

einfach und unkompliziert

Die REALTECH-Plattform für die Hotellerie erleichtert und automatisiert das Tagesgeschäft der Hotelketten sowie Dienstleistungs- und Lösungsanbieter für Hospitality, erhöht deren Servicequalität und senkt Kosten. Sie dient als Marktplatz und gleichzeitig als Innovationsplattform für spezifische Angebote des Dienstleisters.

 

Sowohl bestehende als auch neue Hospitality-Services (z. B. unter Beachtung der Hygienerichtlinien) können einfach designed, implementiert und verwaltet werden. Serviceanbieter und Hotels profitieren gleichermaßen von best-in-class Managed Services, zuverlässiger Service-Erbringung und erhöhter Gästebindung – für einen optimalen Hotelbetrieb.

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

REALTECH Service Management

Die Hospitality Service-Plattform

Entdecken Sie die REALTECH Hospitality Service-Plattform. Einfaches und innovatives IT Service Management hebt die Servicierung in der Hotellerie auf ein neues Level. Durch automatisierte infrastrukturbezogene Services können exzellente Gäste-Services etabliert und somit ein Gäste-Service-Erlebnis der Extraklasse sichergestellt werden.

Service Management für Hospitality kennenlernen? Gerne beraten wir Sie persönlich.

Michael Jessing

Director Business Development, REALTECH AG
In Krisenzeiten ist Digitalisierung für die Hotellerie eine Überlebensfrage. Investitionen in eine Service-Management- und Service-Automation-Plattform bieten an dieser Stelle die meisten Vorteile, um allen Veränderungen zu begegnen. Die Plattform stellt zudem die Basis für die Digitalisierung weiterer Elemente und Abläufe in der Hotelumgebung dar.“ Mehr lesen

Automatisierte Prozesse

Minimaler Ressourceneinsatz

verbesserte
Service-Erbringung

höhere Gastzufriedenheit

Menü