Incident Management
for SAP

Rapid solutions need high quality data

The success of your Incident Management is measured by the response time of your supporters. After all, your customers and users expect their problems to be solved as quickly and easily as possible. Only a supporter who has all information and dependencies available at his fingertips can meet this demand.

With Incident Management software with SAP integration, we bring SAP know-how to your service desk. You benefit from in-depth information on ticket-level as well as AI-supported automation for fast resolution of SAP and non-SAP incidents.

Incident Management for SAP increases your response time in support.

You want to optimize your Incident Management for SAP? We are happy to assist!

IT Support meets SAP

Discover Incident Management for SAP

IT and SAP, in most companies these areas are strictly separated. However, when it comes to support, users don’t care who is responsible. They expect quick and uncomplicated help from a single source.

Incident Management for SAP brings SAP expertise to your service desk.

Incident Management for SAP

REALTECH Service Management provides essential SAP features, workflow automation and context sensitive UI.

Artificial Intelligence in ITSM

Not every incident must be solved by a human being. AI can simplify your workflows greatly.

Superior Data for your Support

With REALTECH’s CMDB you have your entire IT and SAP infrastructure at your fingertips.

FRANZ HILTSCHER

Director SAP Solutions, REALTECH AG
“Our service management software with SAP integration is characterized by rapid implementation and intuitive usability. Time-consuming and expensive SAP consulting projects are no longer needed.”

Dr. BERND KAPPESSER

Chief Operations Officer, REALTECH AG
“With our modular portfolio for integration and automation of SAP operations and ITSM processes, we create lasting advantages for SAP customers: significant time and cost savings, streamlined workflows, optimized services and overall increased customer satisfaction.”
Dr. Bernd Kapesser

DANIELE DI CROCE

Chief Executive Officer, REALTECH AG
“Our Software with SAP integration combines REALTECH’s unique know-how from more than 25 years in IT service management and SAP innovation. Our software products unite IT and SAP teams on a technological level and simplify cross-departmental collaboration.”
Daniele Di Croce
Menu

Incident Management
für SAP

Schnelle Lösungen brauchen die passende Datengrundlage

Der Erfolg Ihres Incident Managements bemisst sich an der Reaktionsgeschwindigkeit Ihrer Supporter. Denn ihre Kunden und Anwender erwarten eine möglichst schnelle und unkomplizierte Lösung ihrer Probleme. Nur ein Supporter der alle Informationen und Abhängigkeiten auf Anhieb zur Verfügung hat, kann diesem Anspruch gerecht werden.

Mit unserer Incident-Management-Software mit SAP-Integration, bringen wir SAP-Know-how in Ihren Service Desk. Sie profitieren von zusätzlicher Informationstiefe sowie KI-gestützten Automatismen zur schnellen Lösung von SAP- und non-SAP-Incidents.

Incident-Management-Software mit SAP-Integration erhöht die Geschwindigkeit im Support.

Sie wollen Ihr Incident Management für SAP optimieren? Gerne beraten wir Sie persönlich.

Dieser Service Desk kann SAP

Entdecken Sie Incident Management für SAP

IT und SAP, in den meisten Unternehmen sind diese Bereiche strikt getrennt. Wenn es jedoch um den Support geht, ist es den Endanwendern egal, wer verantwortlich ist. Sie erwarten schnelle und unkomplizierte Hilfe aus einer Hand.

Incident Management für SAP bringt SAP-Know-how in Ihren Service Desk.

Incident Management für SAP

Relevante SAP-Details direkt verfügbar, automatisierte Workflows und kontextsensitive Oberflächen.

Künstliche Intelligenz im ITSM

Nicht jeder Incident muss von einem Menschen gelöst werden. KI kann Ihnen viele Arbeitsschritte abnehmen.

Datenhoheit durch die CMDB

Mit der REALTECH CMDB haben Sie Ihre gesamte IT- und SAP-Infrastruktur immer im Blick.

FRANZ HILTSCHER

Director SAP Solutions, REALTECH AG
“Unsere Service Management Software mit SAP-Integration zeichnet sich durch kurze Implementierungszeiten und intuitive Anwendung aus. Aufwendige und kostenintensive SAP-Beratungsprojekte entfallen.”

DR. BERND KAPPESSER

Chief Operations Officer, REALTECH AG
“Mit unserem modularen Portfolio zur Integration und Automatisierung von SAP-Betrieb und ITSM-Prozessen schaffen wir nachhaltige Mehrwerte für SAP-Kunden: signifikante Zeit- und Kosteneinsparungen, beschleunigte Arbeitsabläufe, bessere Services und eine insgesamt höhere Kundenzufriedenheit.”
Dr. Bernd Kapesser

DANIELE DI CROCE

Chief Executive Officer, REALTECH AG
Über 25 Jahre Erfahrung im IT Service Management und in SAP – dieses einzigartige Know-how kombinieren wir in unseren Produkten. Unsere Software vereint die IT- und SAP-Teams technologisch und vereinfacht die Kollaboration über Abteilungsgrenzen hinweg.”
Daniele Di Croce

Webinar – Beschleunigen Sie Ihrer ITSM-Prozesse

Ob beim Bearbeiten von Incidents oder der Planung von Changes, effektives Configuration Management schafft die notwendige Struktur und Transparenz für den Betrieb und den Support Ihrer IT-Services. Zusammen mit Markus Bause (SERVIEW GmbH) werfen wir einen Blick auf diese oft vernachlässigte ITSM-Disziplin.

Blog: REALTECH Service Management
André Jung (ServiceManagementTools) gibt einen Überblick weiterlesen

Blog: Kontextsensitive Lösung
Die Innovation im Service Management weiterlesen

Blog: IT-Support mit SAP SolMan
So wird die Arbeit für Ihren IT-Support zum Kinderspiel weiterlesen

Menü