Integrate SAP operations and ITSM Processes

quick and easy

Cooperation between the IT department and SAP Basis is rarely easy. It is almost as if they speak different languages. By technically integrating your IT Service Management (ITSM) and SAP processes, you close the gap between the two worlds and promote cross-departmental collaboration.

By bringing SAP and ITSM together, you can minimize manual coordination, automate complex processes and avoid media discontinuities. The results are streamlined workflows, faster response times, optimized service delivery and overall higher customer satisfaction.

REALTECH Service Management

The Service Management Platform for SAP

Discover REALTECH Service Management, the service management platform for SAP customers. Thanks to its extensive monitoring and discovery capabilities, you have your entire IT and SAP infrastructure in view at the touch of a button. Additional SAP-specific features enable you to provide excellent support for your SAP users.

Integration of SAP operations and ITSM processes

Incident Management for SAP

Change Management for SAP

Configuration Management for SAP

ITSM for SAP – rapid implementation, intuitive usability

Innovations in SAP operations are usually accompanied by costly and consulting-intensive implementation projects, not so with REALTECH. Our software can be implemented quickly, is intuitive to use and can be easily integrated into existing infrastructures. Costly consulting projects are no longer necessary.

You want to optimize your services und processes for SAP? We are happy to assist!

Uniting ITSM and SAP – with REALTECH!

IT department and SAP Basis – in most companies, these two units are separated in terms of personnel and technology. However, both work towards the same goal: Growing business success and the ongoing optimization of digital services. So why separating them?

We are convinced: That’s not the way to go! With products for ITSM-SAP-Integration REALTECH provides intuitive and easy to implement software for seamless integration of ITSM processes and SAP operations. Unite ITSM with SAP, boost your services and increase time and cost efficiency.

Dr. BERND KAPPESSER

Chief Operations Officer, REALTECH AG
“With our modular portfolio for integration and automation of SAP operations and ITSM processes, we create lasting advantages for SAP customers: significant time and cost savings, streamlined workflows, optimized services and overall increased customer satisfaction.”
Dr. Bernd Kapesser

DANIELE DI CROCE

Chief Executive Officer, REALTECH AG
“Software from RELATECH combines our unique know-how from more than 25 years in IT service management and SAP innovation. Our products unite IT and SAP teams on a technological level and simplify cross-departmental collaboration.”
Daniele Di Croce

FRANZ HILTSCHER

Director SAP Solutions, REALTECH AG
“Our software for SAP and ITSM integration is characterized by rapid implementation and intuitive usability. Time-consuming and expensive SAP consulting projects are no longer needed.”

Automated processes

increased time and cost efficiency

optimized service delivery

higher customer satisfaction

Menu

Event

REALTECH beim ITSM-TOOL MEETUP20 (virtuell), vom 28.09. bis 04.10.

Event

REALTECH bei der DSAGLIVE (virtuell), vom 12. bis 16.10.

Webinar

Configuration Management als Beschleuniger Ihrer ITSM-Prozesse

Blog

Volle Transparenz in heterogenen SAP-Landschaften

Wir integrieren SAP-Betrieb und ITSM-Prozesse

schnell und unkompliziert

Die Zusammenarbeit zwischen IT-Abteilung und SAP-Basis ist selten einfach. Es ist fast so, als sprächen die Bereiche unterschiedliche Sprachen. Durch die technische Integration Ihres SAP-Betriebs in die ITSM-Prozesse schließen Sie die Lücke zwischen den beiden Welten und beflügeln die abteilungsübergreifende Kollaboration.

Durch die Zusammenführung von SAP und ITSM können Sie manuelle Abstimmungen minimieren, aufwendige Arbeitsschritte automatisieren und Medienbrüche vermeiden. Das Ergebnis sind gestraffte Arbeitsabläufe, kürzere Reaktionszeiten, eine optimierte Servicebereitstellung und eine insgesamt höhere Kundenzufriedenheit.

REALTECH Service Management

Die Service Management Plattform für SAP

Entdecken Sie REALTECH Service Management, die Service Management Plattform für SAP-Kunden. Durch die weitreichenden Monitoring- und Discovery-Funktionen haben Sie Ihre gesamte IT- und SAP-Infrastruktur auf Knopfdruck im Blick. Zusätzliche SAP-spezifische Features ermöglichen Ihnen den optimalen Support Ihrer SAP-Anwender.

SAP-Betrieb und ITSM-Prozesse

Incident Management für SAP

Change Management für SAP

Configuration Management für SAP

ITSM für SAP – intuitive Anwendung, einfache Implementierung

Veränderungen im SAP-Betrieb gehen meist mit kosten- und beratungsintensiven Einführungsprojekten einher, nicht so mit REALTECH. Unsere Software lässt sich schnell implementieren, ist intuitiv in der Anwendung und fügt sich problemlos in existierende Infrastrukturen ein. Aufwendige Beratungsprojekte entfallen.

Sie wollen Ihre Services und Prozesse für SAP optimieren? Gerne beraten wir Sie persönlich.

ITSM und SAP endlich vereint – mit REALTECH

IT-Abteilung und SAP-Basis – in den meisten Unternehmen sind diese beiden Bereiche personell wie technologisch getrennt. Dabei arbeiten beide auf das gleiche Ziel hin: den reibungslosen Geschäftsablauf und die fortlaufende Optimierung der digitalen Services. Warum also dieses Silodenken?

Wir sind überzeugt: Das muss nicht sein! Mit unserer Software zur ITSM-SAP-Integration bieten wir intuitive und schnell zu implementierende Produkte zur nahtlosen Integration von ITSM-Prozessen und SAP-Betrieb. Vereinen Sie ITSM mit SAP und profitieren Sie von rundum optimierten Prozessen bei deutlich reduziertem Zeit- und Kostenaufwand.

Dr BERND KAPPESSER

Chief Operations Officer, REALTECH AG
“Mit unserem modularen Portfolio zur Zusammenführung und Automatisierung von SAP-Betrieb und ITSM-Prozessen schaffen wir nachhaltige Mehrwerte für SAP-Kunden: signifikante Zeit- und Kosteneinsparungen, beschleunigte Arbeitsabläufe, optimierte Services und eine insgesamt höhere Kundenzufriedenheit.”
Dr. Bernd Kapesser

DANIELE DI CROCE

Chief Executive Officer, REALTECH AG
Über 25 Jahre Erfahrung in IT Service Management und SAP – dieses einzigartige Know-how kombinieren wir in unseren Produkten. Unsere Software vereint die IT- und SAP-Teams technologisch und vereinfacht die abteilungsübergreifende Zusammenarbeit.”
Daniele Di Croce

FRANZ HILTSCHER

Director SAP Solutions, REALTECH AG
“Unsere Software zur Integration von SAP und ITSM zeichnet sich durch kurze Implementierungszeiten und intuitive Anwendung aus. Aufwendige und kostenintensive SAP-Beratungsprojekte entfallen.”

Automatisierte Prozesse

Minimaler Ressourceneinsatz

verbesserte Serviceerbringung

höhere Kundenzufriedenheit

Menü