The entire lifecycle at a glance: With REALTECH smaRT Lifecycle

Simple processing

Edit inventories and report losses conveniently and efficiently.

Automated End-of-Life

Easily recognize the unplanned end-of-life of your CI.

Clear recognition

Identify your devices safely and quickly.

Monitoring of energy consumption

Keep track of the energy consumption of your infrastructure.

smaRT Lifecycle

Follow your CIs and devices efficiently and reliably throughout their entire life cycle

Whether you want to clearly identify your CIs or determine their energy consumption, whether you want to monitor the inventories of your equipment, report losses or record the end of life of your CIs: With REALTECH’s smaRT Lifecycle you can keep an eye on your CIs and devices in all phases.

With the intelligent smaRT Lifecycle you profit from a multitude of smart functions with which you can comprehensively support your CIs, get the optimal performance out of your devices and receive all data and facts from one source. You never lose sight of the status of your CIs and always stay on top of possible changes.

FREE DEMO

Request a free demo and one of our experts will get in touch with you.

Optimized inventory

Cyclically or manually controlled, you receive a request to take an inventory of all CIs for which you are responsible. You edit a well thought-out form with the checkboxes “available”/”not available” and have the possibility to store additional information through the comment field. It is also possible to display detailed information on the CI in question with a single click.

Monitor energy consumption

The average energy consumption of all electrical applications can easily be recorded and evaluated according to various criteria such as location or cost centre. This allows you to keep track of the energy consumption of your infrastructure at all times and ensure transparency in dealing with your energy consumers.

Simple device labeling via QR or bar code

Throughout the entire life cycle, you can identify your devices reliably and unambiguously as you cann label them according to various requirements. The “marriage” of label and scanned CI is easily achieved.

Simple reporting of device losses

Easily report lost devices: In the personal inventory list, you can create a “lost” ticket and send it to the Configuration Manager for clarification. After commercial depreciation, you can simply set the life cycle status to “disposed of” or “archived”.

Automation of End-of-Life

In two stages, the Auto-Discovery procedure helps you to identify the unplanned End-of-Life of your CI. Based on the date of the last acquisition or recognition of the CI, you will receive a list of devices that could potentially receive the status “EoL”. In the following step, you have the option of automatically setting the affected devices to “End of Life”.

Menu

Den gesamten Lebenszyklus im Blick behalten: Mit REALTECH smaRT Lifecycle

Einfache Bearbeitung

Bearbeiten Sie Inventuren und melden Sie Verluste bequem und effizient.

Automatisierter End-of-Life

Erkennen Sie den ungeplanten End-of-Life Ihres CIs auf einen Blick.

Eindeutige Erkennung

Identifizieren Sie Ihre Geräte sicher und zeitsparend.

Überwachung des Energieverbrauchs

Behalten Sie den Überblick über den Energieverbrauch Ihrer Infrastruktur.

smaRT Lifecycle

Begleiten Sie Ihre CIs und Geräte effizient und zuverlässig über den gesamten Lebenszyklus hinweg

Ob Sie Ihre CIs eindeutig identifizieren oder deren Energieverbrauch ermitteln, ob Sie die Inventuren Ihrer Geräte überwachen, Verluste melden oder das Lebensende Ihres CIs erfassen wollen: Mit REALTECHs smaRT Lifecycle behalten Sie Ihre CIs und Geräte in allen Phasen im Blick.

Denn mit dem intelligenten smaRT Lifecycle profitieren Sie von einer Vielzahl smarter Funktionen, mit denen Sie Ihre CIs umfassend betreuen, die optimale Leistung aus Ihren Geräten herausholen und alle Daten und Fakten aus einer Hand erhalten. So verlieren Sie die Status Ihrer CIs niemals aus den Augen und bleiben stets über mögliche Änderungen auf dem Laufenden.

smaRT Service Management Toolbox

KOSTENLOSE DEMO

Überzeugen Sie sich selbst!

Optimierte Inventur

Zyklisch oder manuell gesteuert erhalten Sie eine Aufforderung, die betreffenden von Ihnen verantworteten CIs zu inventarisieren. Sie bearbeiten ein durchdachtes Formular mit den Checkboxen „vorhanden“/“nicht vorhanden“ und haben durch das Kommentarfeld zudem die Möglichkeit, zusätzliche Informationen zu hinterlegen. Auch die Anzeige detaillierter Informationen zum betreffenden CI ist mit einem Klick möglich.

Den Energieverbrauch überwachen

Den durchschnittlichen Energieverbrauch aller elektrischer Verbraucher können Sie ganz einfach erfassen und nach verschiedenen Kriterien wie Standort oder Kostenstelle auswerten lassen. So behalten Sie jederzeit den Überblick über den Energieverbrauch Ihrer Infrastruktur und sorgen für Transparenz im Umgang mit Ihren Energieverbrauchern.

Einfaches Geräte-Labeling per QR- oder Bar-Code

Über den gesamten Lebenszyklus hinweg können Sie Ihre Geräte sicher und eindeutig identifizieren und nach verschiedenen Voraussetzungen labeln. Das „Verheiraten“ von Label und gescanntem CI ist unkompliziert möglich.

Einfache Meldung von Geräteverlusten

Verloren gegangene Geräte ganz einfach melden: In der persönlichen Inventarliste haben Sie die Möglichkeit, ein Verlust-Ticket zu eröffnen und dem Configuration Manager zur Klärung zu übermitteln. Nach der kaufmännischen Abschreibung können Sie den Lebenyzkylusstatus ganz einfach auf „entsorgt“ oder „archiviert“ setzen.

Automatisierung des End-of-Life

In zwei Stufen unterstützt das Auto-Discovery-Verfahren Sie dabei, den ungeplanten End-of-Life Ihres CIs zu erkennen. Anhand des Datums der letzten Erfassung bzw. Erkennung des CIs erhalten Sie eine Vorschlagliste der Geräte, die potentiell den Status „EoL“ erhalten könnten. Im zweiten Schritt haben Sie die Möglichkeit, die betroffenen Geräte automatisch auf „End of Life“ setzen zu lassen.

Menü