REALTECH the Guard!

All you need to know about the Guard!

REALTECH the Guard!

Are you looking for solutions from the theGuard! product suite?

If you became aware of REALTECH through one of our theGuard! products, you have come to the right place.

theGuard! is the name of a product suite that includes many software solutions. However, some of the solutions are now marketed independently.

You can still find the innovations and technologies of the product suite in our current portfolio – but under new names.

This page will help you locate the solution you are looking for in the current portfolio.

the-guard
ITSM-Lösungen
theGuard! Application Manager
The products theGuard! Application Manager, Inventory Manager, Network Manager and Service Desk were combined under the name theGuard! Service Management Center. With the exception of theGuard! Service Desk, you can find these solutions as Business Service Management (BSM) on our current website.
theGuard! Inventory Manager
The products theGuard! Inventory Manager, Application Manager, Network Manager and Service Desk were combined under the name theGuard! Service Management Center. With the exception of theGuard! Service Desk, you can find these solutions as Business Service Management (BSM) on our current website.
theGuard! Network Manager
The products theGuard! Network Manager, Application Manager, Inventory Manager and Service Desk were combined under the name theGuard! Service Management Center. With the exception of theGuard! Service Desk, you can find these solutions as Business Service Management (BSM) on our current website.
theGuard! Service Desk
theGuard! Service Desk has been further developed and can be regarded as the forerunner of the REALTECH service management platform. Further details on REALTECH Service Management can be found in the IT Service Management section of our website.
theGuard! Service Management Center
The theGuard! Service Management Center combines four products that were previously developed independently: Application Manager, Network Manager, Inventory Manager and Service Desk. Today, you can find part of the solution as Business Service Management (BSM). The product theGuard! Service Desk was redeveloped as the independent solution REALTECH Service Management. You can find information on this in the IT Service Management section.
SAP-Lösungen
theGuard! Performance Manager
Tools for assessing your SAP system performance can now be found as REALTECH Assessment Services (RAS) in the Services section of our website.
theGuard! Transport Manager
The product theGuard! Transport Manager is now available under the name REALTECH SmartChange Transport Management (TM) with an extended range of functions. Together with the REALTECH SmartChange Synchronization Management (SynM) module, you will find the solution in the area of SAP Automation on our website.
theGuard! SynchAssist
The product theGuard! SynchAssist is now available under the name REALTECH SmartChange Synchronization Management (SynM) with an extended range of functions. Together with the REALTECH SmartChange Transport Management (TM) module, you will find the solution in the SAP Automation area on our website.
theGuard! Interface Manager
The product theGuard! Interface Manager can now be found under the name Interface Manager (IM) in the SAP Automation product area.

Further Questions?

You could not find the product you were looking for, have further questions or would like to get to know our solutions during a free demo?

Leave us a message and we will get back to you immediately.

Menu

REALTECH the Guard!

Alle Informationen zur the Guard!-Produktsuite

REALTECH the Guard!

Sie suchen nach Lösungen aus der theGuard!-Produktsuite?

Wenn Sie über ein theGuard!-Produkt auf REALTECH aufmerksam geworden sind, sind Sie hier an der richtigen Stelle.

theGuard! ist der Name einer Produktsuite, die viele Software-Lösungen beinhaltet. Mittlerweile werden einige der Lösungen aber eigenständig vermarktet.

Sie können die Innovationen und Technologien der Produktsuite auch weiterhin in unserem aktuellen Portfolio finden – allerdings unter neuen Namen.

Diese Seite hilft Ihnen dabei, die gewünschte Lösung im aktuellen Portfolio zu lokalisieren.

the-guard
ITSM-Lösungen
theGuard! Application Manager
Die Produkte theGuard! Application Manager, Inventory Manager, Network Manager und Service Desk wurden zunächst unter dem Namen theGuard! Service Management Center zusammengefasst. Heute finden Sie die Lösung – mit Ausnahme des theGuard! Service Desk – als Business Service Management (BSM) auf unserer Webseite.
theGuard! Inventory Manager
Die Produkte theGuard! Inventory Manager, Application Manager, Network Manager und Service Desk wurden zunächst unter dem Namen theGuard! Service Management Center zusammengefasst. Heute finden Sie die Lösung – mit Ausnahme des theGuard! Service Desk – als Business Service Management (BSM) auf unserer Webseite.
theGuard! Network Manager
Die Produkte theGuard! Network Manager, Application Manager, Inventory Manager und Service Desk wurden zunächst unter dem Namen theGuard! Service Management Center zusammengefasst. Heute finden Sie die Lösung – mit Ausnahme des theGuard! Service Desk – als Business Service Management (BSM) auf unserer Webseite.
theGuard! Service Desk
Der theGuard! Service Desk wurde weiterentwickelt und kann als Vorläufer der REALTECH Service Management Plattform betrachtet werden. Weitere Details zum REALTECH Service Management finden Sie im Bereich IT Service Management auf unserer Webseite.
theGuard! Service Management Center
Das theGuard! Service Management Center vereint vier vormals eigenständig entwickelte Produkte: Application Manager, Network Manager, Inventory Manager und Service Desk. Heute finden Sie einen Teil der Lösung unter dem Namen Business Service Management (BSM) auf unserer Webseite. Das Produkt theGuard! Service Desk wurde als die eigenständige Lösung REALTECH Service Management neu entwickelt. Informationen hierzu finden Sie im Bereich IT Service Management.
SAP-Lösungen
theGuard! Performance Manager
Tools zur Beurteilung Ihrer SAP-System-Performance finden Sie mittlerweile bei den REALTECH Assessment Services (RAS) im Bereich Services auf unserer Webseite.
theGuard! Transport Manager
Das Produkt theGuard! Transport Manager finden Sie mittlerweile unter dem Namen REALTECH SmartChange Transport Management (TM) mit erweitertem Funktionsumfang. Zusammen mit dem Modul REALTECH SmartChange Synchronization Management (SynM) finden Sie die Lösung im Bereich SAP Automatisierung auf unserer Webseite.
theGuard! SynchAssist
Das Produkt theGuard! SynchAssist finden Sie mittlerweile unter dem Namen REALTECH SmartChange Synchronization Management (SynM) mit erweitertem Funktionsumfang. Zusammen mit dem Modul REALTECH SmartChange Transport Management (TM) finden Sie die Lösung im Bereich SAP Automatisierung auf unserer Webseite.
theGuard! Interface Manager
Das Produkt theGuard! Interface Manager finden Sie mittlerweile unter dem Namen Interface Manager (IM) im Produktbereich SAP Automatisierung auf unserer Webseite.

Weitere Fragen?

Sie konnten das gesuchte Produkt nicht finden, haben weitere Fragen oder möchten unsere Lösungen bei einer kostenlosen Demo kennenlernen?

Hinterlassen Sie uns eine Nachricht und wir melden uns unverzüglich bei Ihnen zurück.

Menü