smart ITSM

Reliable IT services, simply implemented

The cloud-based REALTECH IT Service Management solution dot4 is an intuitive and quick-to-implement software that serves all your ITSM needs. Through consistent automation we make high-quality Service Management possible – regardless of your team’s size.

ITIL

The all-purpose tool for your IT operations

With our lean solution dot4, we enable effective IT Service Management. Our ITIL-compliant modules are your tools for smooth IT processes.

Prozesse
Incident Management

REALTECH’s Incident Management is a highly flexible ticket system with integrated CMDB, knowledge base, and self-service portal. Predefined workflows automatically categorize and assign standard requests. The role- and context-sensitive user interfaces allow intuitive operation.

Problem Management

REALTECH’s intelligent and predictive problem management system creates the best conditions for addressing problems not only reactively, but also proactively and eliminating them permanently. By this, we support you in identifying causes and deriving effective measures.

Change Management

Thanks to REALTECH’s holistic Change Management, adjustments to your systems are implemented quickly and easily. The integrated impact analysis ensures smooth system operation without disrupting the availability of productive services.

Configuration Management

Our intelligent system offers you professional management of your IT and non-IT components over their entire life cycle. In this way you provide your users, such as administrators, configuration managers, service desk staff, technical supporters or auditors, with all the information they need to meet business requirements.

Knowledge Management

The knowledge base forms the basis for effective Knowledge Management. Helpful information for users and agents is stored here as articles. Users have easy access via a service portal. As a special feature, the REALTECH Knowledge Base can be flexibly expanded simply by connecting external sources (e.g. MS Sharepoint). The integrated multilingualism also enables automatic translation of search queries.

No more logging into the service desk?

No problem with our integration in MS Teams.
Your employees will love it.

IT Service Management

As simple as online shopping

What good are the best services if nobody uses them? That’s why dot4 supports you not only in troubleshooting during operation, but also in providing services for your employees and customers.

Features
Service Catalog Management

The Service Catalog forms the interface between service provider and user. REALTECH dot4 includes a ready-to-use Service Catalog in which common IT services are already preconfigured. In addition, services from other business departments can easily be included.

Service Monitoring

Service Monitoring is a unique concept of REALTECH smart ITSM. The aim of Service Monitoring is to make the quality of IT service provision visible at all times. Thanks to the associated root cause analysis, faults and their cause can be identified immediately.

IT services are created in the Service Portfolio and Catalog Management (SPCM) module and can be based on other services. Their operation is usually also based on technical IT services, such as the functioning of databases or SAP systems. If such systems fail, the service cannot be provided.

On the other hand, the operator of technical systems does not always know which IT services are based on his technology. In some cases, this can even lead to serious business process failures.

REALTECH’s Service Monitoring is structured in such a way that services of any kind carry a status. In the case of technical systems, this can be availability; in the case of non-technical objects, such as contracts, it can be their expiration date. The change of such a status has an influence on service statuses above it, so that the quality of service provision is immediately visible in the status. In the event of a fault, the same cascade points to the source of the fault and helps to quickly restore the service quality.

SAP Integration

Perfect for SAP users

The optional SAP modules make it possible to integrate SAP operations into ITSM processes in a targeted manner. You can save yourself the detour via SAP Solution Manager.

SAP Modules
Incident Management for SAP

Enable SAP end users to create tickets directly in SAP. Each ticket created in this way is automatically enriched with runtime information. No more time-consuming queries or media breaks!
…more

Change Management for SAP

Control SAP change processes directly in the ITSM tool. You also benefit from automated workflows and integrated quality checks in SAP Transport Management.
…more

Your benefits at a glance

End-user-optimized

A service platform must work for providers AND users. We have both sides in mind.

effizienz

Efficiency in focus

Maximum automation enables effective IT Service Management with use of minimal resources.

SAP-compatible

SAP is often left out of conventional ITSM. With us, it becomes an integral part.

CMDB-ITIL-konform

ITIL-compliant

You benefit from ITIL-compliant ITSM processes for smooth IT operations.

Functioning IT services are absolutely critical to our success. With solutions from REALTECH, we create virtually complete transparency – through monitoring, reports, and real-time dashboards.

Michael Brueggemann, AON Holding Deutschland GmbH

Menu
This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.

smart ITSM

Zuverlässige IT Services, einfach und schnell realisiert

Die cloudbasierte REALTECH IT-Service-Management-Lösung dot4 ist eine intuitive und schnell zu implementierende Software, die all Ihre ITSM-Bedürfnisse bedient. Durch konsequente Automatisierung ermöglichen wir Ihnen hochwertiges Service Management – unabhängig von der Größe Ihres Teams.

ITIL

Das Schweizer Taschenmesser für Ihren IT-Betrieb

Mit unserer schlanken Lösung dot4 ermöglichen wir Ihnen effektives IT Service Management. Unsere ITIL-konformen Module sind Ihr Handwerkszeug für reibungslose IT-Prozesse.

Prozesse
Incident Management

REALTECHs Incident Management ist ein hoch flexibles Ticketsystem mit integrierter CMDB, Knowledge Base und Self-Service-Portal. Durch vordefinierte Workflows werden Standardanfragen automatisch kategorisiert und zugeteilt. Die rollen- und kontextsensitive Oberfläche ermöglicht intuitive Bedienbarkeit.

Problem Management

Das intelligente und vorausschauende Problem-Management-System von REALTECH schafft die besten Voraussetzungen, um Probleme nicht nur reaktiv, sondern auch proaktiv anzugehen und dauerhaft zu beheben. Wir unterstützen Sie somit dabei, Ursachen zu erkennen und wirkungsvolle Maßnahmen abzuleiten.

Change Management

Durch REALTECH’s ganzheitliches Change Management werden Anpassungen Ihrer Systeme schnell und unkompliziert realisiert. Die integrierte Impact-Analyse gewährleistet reibungslosen Systembetrieb, ohne die Verfügbarkeit produktiver Services zu stören.

Configuration Management

Unser intelligentes System bietet Ihnen ein professionelles Management Ihrer IT- und Non-IT-Komponenten über den gesamten Lebenszyklus hinweg. So stellen Sie Ihren Nutzern, wie z. B. Administratoren, Configuration Manager, Service-Desk-Mitarbeiter, technische Supporter oder Auditoren, alle Informationen bereit, die sie zur Erfüllung der Geschäftsanforderungen benötigen.

Knowledge Management

Die Knowledge Base bildet die Grundlage für effektives Knowledge Management. Hier werden hilfreiche Informationen für Anwender und Agenten als Artikel hinterlegt. Für die Anwender steht ein einfacher Zugriff über ein Service Portal bereit. Als besonderes Feature kann die REALTECH Knowledge Base einfach durch die Anbindung von externen Quellen (z. B. MS Sharepoint) flexibel erweitert werden. Die integrierte Multilingualität ermöglicht darüber hinaus die automatische Übersetzung von Suchanfragen.

Nie mehr im Service-Desk einloggen?

Mit unserer Integration in MS Teams kein Problem.
Ihre Mitarbeiter werden es lieben.

IT Service Management

So einfach wie Online Shopping

Was bringen die besten Services, wenn keiner sie nutzt? Darum unterstützt Sie dot4 nicht nur bei der Störungsbeseitigung im Betrieb, sondern auch bei der Bereitstellung von Service-Angeboten für Ihre Mitarbeiter und Kunden.

Features
Service Catalog Management

Der Service Catalog bildet die Schnittstelle zwischen Service-Anbieter und -Nutzer. REALTECH dot4 beinhaltet einen ready-to-use Service Catalog, in dem gängige IT-Services bereits vorkonfiguriert sind. Darüber hinaus können Services anderer Fachbereiche problemlos miteinbezogen werden.

Service Monitoring

Das Service Monitoring ist ein einzigartiges Konzept des REALTECH smart ITSM. Ziel des Service Monitoring ist es, die Qualität der IT-Serviceerbringung jederzeit sichtbar zu machen. Dank der zugehörigen Root-Cause-Analyse können Störungen und deren Ursache unmittelbar identifiziert werden.

IT-Services werden im Modul Service Portfolio and Catalog Management (SPCM) angelegt und können auf anderen Services basieren. Ihr Betrieb basiert in der Regel auch auf technischen IT-Services, wie beispielsweise das Funktionieren von Datenbanken oder von SAP-Systemen. Fallen solche Systeme aus, kann der Service nicht erbracht werden.

Auf der anderen Seite weiß der Betreiber technischer Systeme nicht immer, welche IT-Services auf seiner Technologie basieren. Dies kann in manchen Fällen sogar zu schwerwiegenden Ausfällen der Geschäftsprozesse führen.

Das Service Monitoring von REALTECH ist so aufgebaut, dass Services jeglicher Art einen Status mitführen. Bei technischen Systemen kann dies die Verfügbarkeit sein, bei nicht-technischen Objekten, wie z. B. Verträgen, deren Ablaufdatum. Die Änderung eines solchen Status hat Einfluss auf darüber liegende Service-Status, so dass die Qualität der Serviceerbringung sofort am Status sichtbar wird. Im Falle einer Störung zeigt die gleiche Kaskade auf die Störungsquelle und hilft, die Servicequalität schnell wieder herzustellen.

SAP-Integration

Perfekt für SAP-Anwender

Die optionalen SAP-Module ermöglichen es, den SAP-Betrieb gezielt in die ITSM-Prozesse zu integrieren. Den Umweg über den SAP Solution Manager können Sie sich sparen.

SAP-Module
Incident Management für SAP

Ermöglichen Sie es SAP-Endanwendern, Tickets direkt in SAP zu erstellen. Jedes so erstellte Ticket wird automatisch mit Laufzeitinformationen angereichert. Zeitraubende Rückfragen oder Medienbrüche entfallen.
…mehr

Change Management für SAP

Steuern Sie SAP Change-Prozesse direkt im ITSM-Tool. Profitieren Sie zudem von automatisierten Workflows und integrierten Quality-Checks im SAP Transport Management.
…mehr

Ihre Vorteile auf einen Blick

End-User-optimiert

Eine Service-Plattform muss für Anbieter UND Anwender funktionieren. Wir haben beide Seiten im Blick.

effizienz

Effizienz im Fokus

Maximale Automatisierung ermöglicht effektives IT Service Management bei minimalem Ressourceneinsatz.

SAP-kompatibel

SAP bleibt beim konventionellen ITSM oft außen vor. Mit uns wird es zum integralen Bestandteil.

CMDB-ITIL-konform

ITIL-konform

Sie profitieren von ITIL-konformen ITSM-Prozessen für reibungslosen IT-Betrieb.

Funktionierende IT-Services sind für uns absolut erfolgskritisch. Mit Lösungen von REALTECH schaffen wir praktisch vollständige Transparenz – durch Monitoring, Berichte und Echtzeit-Dashboard.

Michael Brueggemann, AON Holding Deutschland GmbH

realtech referenz aon
realtech referenz edeka
realtech referenz checkpoint
Menü
This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.