Ticket System Integration for Microsoft Teams

Our Ticket System Integration for Microsoft Teams is a simple alternative to the classic Service Desk. End users create tickets directly in the chat, while the support team benefits from the comprehensive service management solution.

Create tickets directly in chat

10%

of employees avoid the Service Desk.

The majority of our customers confirms that tickets are created very rarely. There are many reasons for this: an unfamiliar system, additional logins or complicated forms. Instead of opening tickets, employees contact their supporters directly via chat. However, this is not necessarily a disadvantage!

Take advantage of Microsoft Teams and turn chat messages into structured processes. This provides the basis for efficient Incident Management. Forget direct requests and disburden your service desk employees. A perfect solution for organizations that already use MS Teams as a central communication platform.

The Ticket System for Happy Supporters and End-Users

Thanks to the integration, I can focus on my main tasks. End users still contact us via chat messages. However, with the integration, these are properly registered and sent to the ticket system.

Lukas, IT-Supporter

The app makes my daily work much easier. Finally, I don’t have to remember my login details to the service desk and can still get in touch with the IT department easily.

Sabrina, End User

Features of the Microsoft Teams Ticket System Integration

Create Tickets in Chat

End users can quickly and easily report incidents via the MS Teams chat feature – without additional logins and system switches.

Book Services in Teams

Create a service catalog for Microsoft Teams. Departments can provide their services quickly and efficiently. Users get easy access to your services and can order them directly in Teams.

Automatic Synchronization

Requests and tickets submitted in Teams are automatically also created in the Service Portal, and required data is synchronized on both sides. As a supporter, you will have the flexibility to handle requests either in Teams or the Service Desk.

Ticketsystem-Integration für Microsoft Teams

Unsere Ticketsystem-Integration für Microsoft Teams ist eine einfache Alternative zum klassischen Service Desk. End-Anwender erstellen Tickets direkt im Chat, während das Support-Team von der vollumfänglichen Service-Management-Lösung profitiert.

Ticketsystem-Integration für Microsoft Teams

Tickets direkt im Chat erstellen

Services in Microsoft Teams buchen

10%

der Mitarbeiter umgehen den Service Desk.

Die Mehrheit unserer Kunden bestätigen, dass End-Anwender Tickets nur selten erstellen. Die Gründe sind vielfältig: ein fremdes System, zusätzliche Logins oder komplizierte Formulare. Statt Tickets zu eröffnen, wenden sich Mitarbeiter per Chat direkt an ihre Supporter. Doch das muss kein Nachteil sein!

Nutzen Sie die Vorteile von Microsoft Teams und verwandeln Sie Chat-Nachrichten in strukturierte Prozesse. So schaffen Sie die Grundlage für effizientes Incident Management. Vergessen Sie direkte Anfragen und entlasten Sie Ihre Service-Desk-Mitarbeiter. Eine perfekte Lösung für Organisationen, die MS Teams bereits als zentrale Kommunikationsplattform einsetzen.

Das Ticketsystem für zufriedene Supporter und End-Anwender

Durch die Umstellung kann ich mich auf meine eigentliche Arbeit konzentrieren. Die End-Anwender melden sich nach wie vor über Chat-Nachrichten. Mit der Integration werden diese aber ordnungsgemäß erfasst und ins Ticketsystem übertragen.

Lukas, IT-Supporter

Die App erleichtert mir meine tägliche Arbeit. Endlich muss ich mir meine Zugangsdaten zum Service Desk nicht merken und kann die IT trotzdem gut erreichen.

Sabrina, End-Anwenderin

Features der Microsoft Teams Ticketsystem-Integration

Tickets im Chat erstellen

End-Anwender können Störungen schnell und einfach über die Chatfunktion von MS Teams melden – ohne zusätzliche Logins und Systemwechsel.

Chat-Verlauf in der Teams-Integration

Services in Teams buchen

Erstellen Sie einen Servicekatalog für Microsoft Teams. Abteilungen können ihre Services schnell und effizient zur Verfügung stellen. Anwender erhalten einen einfachen Zugang zu Ihren Leistungen und können verfügbare Services direkt in Teams bestellen.

Services in der Ticketsystem-Integration für Micrososoft Teams

Automatische Synchronisierung

In Teams gestellte Requests und Tickets werden automatisch auch im Service Portal angelegt, und benötigte Daten werden auf beiden Seiten synchronisiert. Als Supporter haben Sie die Flexibilität, Anfragen sowohl in Teams als auch im Service Desk zu bearbeiten.

Synchronisierung des Chats mit dem Ticketsystem