SAP Change Management Simplified

SmartChange is the lightweight solution for the effective automation of SAP software deployment. You benefit from accelerated transport processes, integrated quality assurance and easy retrofitting of your SAP systems. SAP Change and Transport Management easy as never before

Simply automate SAP transports

The Transport Management module automates SAP software deployment in complex SAP landscapes. It ensures simple, fast and risk-free import of SAP transports from the development system to the respective target systems.

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Direct Integration
in ITSM Tools

Retrofit of SAP systems simplified

With the Synchronization Management module, manual retrofitting is a thing of the past. SAP development systems are analyzed easily and reliably. Required transports are provided automatically. This ensures that your SAP landscape is always up to date.

With SmartChange from REALTECH, we were able to significantly increase the security and quality of changes to SAP systems in a very short time, while at the same time avoiding risks to productive operations and unnecessary additional work.

Andy van Inwegen Project Manager, Microsoft

ServiceNow:
A viable SolMan Successor?

SAP Silver Partner

SAP Change Management einfach gemacht

Smart Change ist das schlanke Tool zur effektiven Automatisierung des SAP Software Deployments. Sie profitieren von beschleunigten Prozessen, integrierter Qualitätssicherung und einfachem Retrofit Ihrer SAP-Systeme. So wird des SAP Change- und Transportmanagement zum Kinderspiel.

SAP Transporte einfach automatisieren

Das Modul Transport Management automatisiert das SAP-Software Deployments in komplexen SAP-Landschaften. Es hilft dabei, SAP Transportaufträge einfach, schnell und ohne Risiko vom Entwicklungssystem in die Zielsysteme zu importieren.

SmartChange-TM-Start-left

Direkte Integration
in ITSM-Tools

SmartChange-TM-Import-right

Einfaches Retrofit von SAP-Systemen

Mit dem Modul Synchronization Management gehört manuelles Retrofitting der Vergangenheit an. SAP-Entwicklungssysteme werden einfach und zuverlässig abgeglichen und benötigte Transporte werden automatisiert bereitgestellt. So ist Ihre SAP-Landschaft stets auf dem aktuellen Stand.

Integrierte Quality-Checks

Collisions
Collisions
Critical Objects
Critical Objects
Dependencies
Dependencies

Mit Smart Change von REALTECH konnten wir in kürzester Zeit Sicherheit und Qualität bei Änderungen an SAP-Systemen signifikant erhöhen und zugleich Risiken für den Produktivbetrieb sowie unnötigen Mehraufwand vermeiden.

Andy van Inwegen Project Manager, Microsoft

CA-Feel_Good_Fashion_black-180122