Problem Management System

Our intelligent and predictive Problem Management System supports you in identifying problems not only reactively, but also proactively and solving them permanently. With the tool, you can easily identify causes, derive effective measures and thus ensure the availability of your services.

Details of a problem in the Problem Management System

Prevent problems proactively

Minimize disruptions through rapid problem identification. This way, you reduce lengthy problems before they even occur and prevent serious service outages.

Identify the impact of a problem

Our Problem Management Tool can be linked to Configuration Management. With just a few clicks, you can find the affected services and infrastructure components. This way you prevent possible subsequent problems.

Overview of connected incidents in the Problem Management System
graphical dependency overview in the Problem Management Tool

Recognize problem causes, improve process stability

With our software, you can identify frequently occurring incidents and processes that are particularly prone to errors. Incident tickets can be easily linked to the problem and change processes can be started directly in the problem.

Significantly reduce solution times

By connecting the knowledge base, there is no need to spend time finding new solutions. In the knowledge base, you can save common problem solutions. This helps you avoid redundant work and accelerate support processes.

Performance reporting in the problem management software

REALTECH Problem Management System

  • Minimize disruptions and service outages
  • Integrated Knowledge Base
  • Overview of affected components and services
  • Various reporting possibilities

Problem Management System

Das intelligente und vorausschauende Problem Management System von REALTECH schafft die besten Voraussetzungen, um Probleme nicht nur reaktiv, sondern auch proaktiv anzugehen und dauerhaft zu beheben. Wir unterstützen Sie somit dabei, Ursachen zu erkennen und wirkungsvolle Maßnahmen abzuleiten.

Problemen proaktiv vorbeugen

Minimieren Sie Störungen durch die schnelle Problemidentifikation. So reduzieren Sie langwierige Probleme, bevor sie überhaupt auftreten und verhindern schwerwiegende Service-Ausfälle.

Ausmaß eines Problems identifizieren

Unser Problem Management Tool lässt sich mit dem Configuration Management verknüpfen. Mit nur wenigen Klicks finden Sie die betroffenen Services und Infrastrukturkomponenten. So beugen Sie möglichen Folgeproblemen vor.

Schwachstellen kennen, Prozess-Stabilität verbessern

Mit unserem Problem Management System identifizieren Sie häufig auftretende Incidents und besonders fehleranfällige Prozesse. Incident Tickets lassen sich einfach mit dem Problem verlinken und Change-Prozesse aus dem Problem heraus starten.

Lösungszeiten deutlich verringern

Mit unserer effizienten Problem Management Software speichern Sie bekannte Problemlösungen in der Knowledge Base. So vermeiden Sie redundante Arbeit und beschleunigen Support-Prozesse.